Sunday, May 11, 2014

Moving Out...

I've started thinking to stop posting blogs here and create a new account. Some fuckers started stalking and manipulating these blogs. Most steal some ideas. Fuck them! Until then.... Ciao.

Honesty...

It's really hard to express honesty these days even in the internet. People are easily offended coz truth hurts more than lie..People really won't understand your way of thinking and also all the shits they treated people with first.

Selfishness...

They keep saying I'm selfish but they are the ones who never reply in social media. So why the hell should I help them?

Creativity

I wish there's a place here where I can freely express my ideas and creativity without people's maliciousness and judgment of my words and action. I think the main medium these days is the internet where some people use to exploit other people's ideas by stealing them.

Friday, May 2, 2014

About Magna Carta for Philippine Internet Freedom

http://democracy.net.ph/mcpif/full-text/ - The whole bill  of MCPIF.

Magna Carta for Philippine Internet Freedom is the upgraded version of Cybercrime Prevention Act of 2012.

One issue I would like to clarify regarding with the passing of this law is about: "Honesty"; especially on the Section 52 of this law regarding  Internet Libel, Hate Speech's line in the Truth as a Defense: "except if the content has been adjudged as unlawful or offensive in nature in accordance with existing jurisprudence...."

I mean, how can you really be honest with your words that you're going to say when the words are restricted or censored?  I think that's bs. Slangs are necessary.

I will site speech in House of Congress as an example. You can't really express/stress the weight of the words of your speech if you won't give the right vocal tone for them. That also goes with words being expressed on the internet. You need to give the proper word, whether it's in a slang, in caps lock or even if it's hurtful, otherwise it will come out as a lie because that's not how you truly felt.

Netizens should just learn how to defend themselves by backing up their claims through reliable sources or websites and clear evidences. Know how and when to ignore a statement about you and know how and when to fight your rights and opinions.

The primary concern of this law should be is if a so-called defaming statement is true or false and not if it is offensive or respectful. I mean, if you were violated verbally by someone, are you gonna be respectful towards that person? How about when you had a nasty experience in a place, are you just gonna keep quiet and won't say anything about the place? Of course not.

Of course not, people won't really be respectful towards each other in cyberspace because firstly, internet strangers usually don't really see face to face like how people usually meet in person and they also don't know each other in person. Second, you really can't control the feelings of people. Those feelings will come out sooner or later whether you restrict them or not and sometimes, they will get uglier than they should be when they are restricted. Feelings and emotions are parts of human rights.

And with the millions slandering articles, blogs and forums made here in the Philippines each day before the enactment of this law, do they honestly think they could sue all of them?

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Bashing and Stating Your Opinion

Some people think that my opinions are bashing but for me they are just my normal way of defending what i'm saying. A wolf really wouldn't attack you if you're nice to it and as long as it's not hungry. it's more of just stating my opinions. I think the reason that kimchi girl is making those provoking blogs is for me to enter the stupid showbusiness of this motherfucking country that she entered here because i have a great sense of humor (as you noticed if you read my blogs), singing talent and have a creative imagination as well. I think her motherfucking bosses here told her to do so. it's just a matter of planting of ideas and setting a girl as a trap, call him gay if he refuses. Same old stupid shits. They think I don't know their stupid games. Well, if I'm just gonna work with some idiotic people here (I've cybersocialized with some of them on Facebook & Twitter and met some of them in person) whom the only things they know of are how to give big money to their workers, steal ideas, imitate foreign shows & movies, recycled local & foreign shows and produce crappy local shows (that always missing the point) but don't have the slightest idea on how to produce a great quality decent show. I'll forever decline to their implicit offers if that will always be the case. It will just be a humiliating, power-tripping job experience especially with the fact that the local showbiz here these days is ruled by mostly fucking faggots. Abusers and stupid ass politics in showbiz. They will just steal my ideas/take them as their own (ripoff)  just like what they are mostly doing in social media and will not listen to most of my advice if I join them because they are so narrow-minded and for those idiots, they consider my advice as bashing even though those will greatly help them. They will insist their old stupid ass ways because they are in power and will force me to get along with their stupid flow than do my own great thing. They always want a nice feedback even though the shows  they are airing are not really nice to see and full of crap. What do you expect? It's because some of them grew up as dons and princesses when they were younger that's why they are not used in these sort of things. Well here is a newsflash for them:

The world we're living is not nice so you need to be mentally tough in order for you to survive.

Even though many people idolize them, I can imagine that I won't feel excited to work there everyday.

It will just be a waste of my time and energy.

Lastly, this:

What does it mean do not cast your pearls before swine?